2024 Annual Meeting Committee

ASHT's Annual Meeting Committee is thrilled to share the fantastic program of robust topics and top-notch speakers in the hand and upper extremity therapy field for this year's conference.

Brocha Z. Stern, PhD, OTR, CHT
Annual Meeting Committee Chair

Cara Smith, PT, DPT, CHT
Annual Meeting Committee Vice Chair

Aviva L. Wolff, EdD, OTR, CHT
Board Liaison

2024 Committee Members

Michelle Greer, OTR/L, CHT
Susanne A. Higgins, OTD, OTR/L, CHT
Laurie C. Humiston, MS, OTR/L, CHT
Preston William Lockwood, OTD, OTR/L, CHT
Rose L. McAndrew, OTD, OTR/L, CHT
Mary L. Mundrane-Zweiacher, EdD, MPT, ATC, CHT
Rosalie Nevins, OTR/L, CHT
Brian Wilkinson, DPT, CHT, CLT
Wen-Yau Jennie Yen, PT, DPT, CHT, CLT
Jenny M. Dorich, PhD, MBA, OTR/L, CHT - Research Division Director
Stephanie D. Strouse, OTD, OTR/L, CHT - Education Division Director